R. Kelly – Black Panties (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on JES7 November 16, 2013

Kellz is gearing up to release his twelfth studio LP, Black Panties on Dec. 10, and today we get a glimpse at the artwork and tracklisting. A few tracks that were supposed to make the cut, including “My Story” and “Tear It Up” appear to be omitted from the final line up.

1. Legs Shake f. Ludacris
2. Cookies
3. Throw Money On You
4. Poetic Sex
5. Marry The Pussy
6. You Deserve Better
7. All The Way f. Kelly Rowland
8. Right Back To My Niggas
9. Spend That f. Jeezy
10. Crazy Sex
11. Shut Up

Deluxe version album cover