R. Kelly – Black Panties (Album Snippets)

blame it on JES7 November 24, 2013

The release date for Kellz’s Black Panties is slowly creeping up (Dec. 10) and today we get a first listen to snippets of the album. You can pre-order the deluxe version via Amazon which includes the Future-assisted “Tear It Up” as well another bonus, “Show Ya P*ssy” featuring Migos & Juicy J.

01. Legs Shake f. Ludacris
02. Cookies
03. Throw Money On You
04. Poetic Sex
05. Marry The Pussy
06. You Deserve Better
07. All The Way f. Kelly Rowland
08. Right Back To My Niggas
09. Spend That f. Jeezy
10. Crazy Sex
11. Shut Up