Lil Kim – Kimmy Blanco

blame it on JES7 November 30, 2013

Kimberly’s follow up to her 1996 release has been plagued with numerous setbacks (with both Oct. 31st and Nov. 29th dates that have come and gone). However she took to Instagram to reveal the official tracklist to Hardcore 2K13: Back 2 Da Streets.

While there is still no release date attached to the project, we do know that the mixtape will revisit a couple of songs from her debut, including a sequel to “Crush On You” and feature the likes of Jadakiss, Yo Gotti, French Montana and Ms. All That’s Wrong With 2013… Miley Cyrus. UPDATE: Take a listen to “Kimmy Blanco” below.

01. Intro – In a-Minor pt. 2
02. Real Sick f. Jadakiss
03. Kimmy Blanco
04. Be Careful
05. Dead Gal Walking
06. Stadium Music f. Yo Gotti
07. Whenever You See Me
08. Haterz
09. Crush On You pt. 2
10. Work Da Pole
11. Suicide f. French Montana
12. Bad Bitch f. Miley Cyrus
13. Look Like Money