Sean Price & M-Phazes Announce New EP, Release New Song “Dump In The Gut”

blame it on Meka December 3, 2013

P! and Phazes have teamed up for an EP, Land of the Crooks, which will drop December 17th. Check out the first offering as well as the tracklist for the whole shebang below.

1. Bag of Shit f. Loudmouf Choir
2. Dump In The Gut
3. Land of the Crooks f. Billy Danze, Maffew Ragazino & DJ Babu
4. Murdah Type Thinkin’ f. Roc Marciano
5. Murdah Type Thinkin’ (Small Professor Remix) f. Guilty Simpson
6. Bag of Shit (Instrumental)
7. Dump In The Gut (Instrumental)
8. Land of the Crooks (Instrumental)
9. Murdah Type Thinkin (Instrumental)
10. Murdah Type Thinkin (Small Professor Remix) (Instrumental)
11. Crookapella (Beat Kit/Scratch Stems)