Talib Kweli – Gravitas (Tracklist)

blame it on Shake December 3, 2013
talib kweli gravitas cover

Talib Kweli’s new album Gravitas is due out December 15th. And with just two weeks to go, the BK rhyme specialist reveals the official tracklisting. On the 11-track project, Kweli calls on Statik Selektah, Black Thought, Rich Kidd, OhNo, 6th Sense, Raekwon, Dilla, Khrysis and more.

01 Inner Monologue (prod. Khrysis)
02 Demonology f. Gary Clarke Jr. (prod. Lord Quest)
03 State of Grace f. Abby Dobson (prod. Lord Quest)
04 Violations f. Raekwon (prod. Thaddeus Dixon)
05 Rare Portraits (prod. OhNo)
06 New Leaders f. The Underachievers (prod. Statik Selektah)
07 The Wormhole (prod. OhNo)
08 What’s Real f. RES (prod. Rich Kidd)
09 Art Imitates Life f. Black Thought, Rah Digga & AlBe Back (prod. OhNo)
10 Lover’s Peak (prod. 6th Sense)
11 Colors of You f. Mike Posner (prod. J Dilla)

Pre-orders are available via Kweli Club.