The Regiment – The Solution f. Toki Wright

blame it on JES7 December 8, 2013

Detroit’s The Regiment are now taking pre-orders for their upcoming Live From the Coney Island project. The album, produced entirely by Nick Speed (Danny Brown, Talib Kweli, Lloyd Banks) clocks in at 18 tracks deep and features appearances from El da Sensei, Bishop Lamont & Guilty Simpson. Grab it via iTunes for a Jan. 7, 2014 release date.

01. LFCI
02. No Major
03. Gray Level
04. 10,000 Strong f. El Da Sensei
05. Motor City Gusto
06. Spread love (Interlude)
07. Celebrate Life
08. All For It
09. LOUDER f. Bishop Lamont
10. We Good
11. My Life f. Vincent J. Kelley
12. Beef f. Guilty Simpson
13. Praise God
14. Heaven f. Vincent J. Kelley
15. The Solution f. Toki Wright
16. Broken Home
17. The Way (Interlude)
18. It Keeps Calling f. Vincent J. Kelley