Justin Bieber Announces “Journals” Project Featuring Big Sean, Lil Wayne, Chance the Rapper, Diplo & Future

blame it on Shake December 9, 2013
justin bieber lil wayne skating

As expected, Justin Bieber is compiling all of his #MusicMondays leaks (including this week’s Chance the Rapper-assisted “Confident“) and releasing them as part of his Journals collection.

Also included in the package will be five bonus tracks (featuring production from Diplo and guest spots from Big Sean, Lil Wayne and Future),  the “All That Matters” music video, a theatrical trailer for his upcoming Believe film as well as a “Guatemala Pencils Of Promise” journal video.

Check the official tracklisting below.

01 Heartbreaker
02 All That Matters
03 Hold Tight
04 Recovery
05 Bad Day
06 All Bad
07 PYD F. R. Kelly
08 Roller Coaster
09 Change Me
10 Confident F. Chance The Rapper
11 One Life
12 Backpack F. Lil Wayne
13 What’s Hatnin’ F. Future
14 Swap It Out
15 Memphis F. Big Sean
16 All That Matter [VIDEO]
17 Justin Bieber’s Believe [TRAILER]
18 Guatemala Pencils Of Promise Journal [VIDEO]

The collection will be available on iTunes from December 16th to January 2nd.