Ty Dolla $ign – Beach House EP (Tracklist)

blame it on Shake December 11, 2013
ty dolla sign beach house ep

With two Beach House mixtapes under his belt, Ty Dolla $ign is going the retail route for his latest release. Teaming up with Atlantic Records, the Left Coast crooner will release his Beach House EP on January 21st, 2014.

Coming in at seven tracks, Ty Dolla enlists B.o.B (“Paranoid”), Casey Veggies, Twista, Trey Songz, Wiz Khalifa, Jay Rock, French Montana and more. Check out the official cover art above and peep the complete tracklisting below.

01 Work f. Casey Veggies, Twista & Nate Howard
02 Paranoid f. B.o.B
03 Paranoid (Remix) f. Trey Songz, French Montana & DJ Mustard
04 Or Nah f. Wiz Khalifa & DJ Mustard
05 Familiar f. Fredo Santana
06 Wood & Leather (Whenever) f. Big TC & Pops
07 Never Be The Same f. Jay Rock