Watch RetcH’s Grimey New Visuals “Graceful Jewelery Removal”

blame it on Shake December 12, 2013

We first heard RetcH through his stellar guest verse on “Flip Ya” from Action Bronson’s Blue Chips 2 project. And since then, we’ve been paying attention to what’s next from the New Jersey native.

On December 17th, Retchy Lo will be hitting the net with Polo Sporting Goods. An 11-track project, produced entirely by Thelonious Martin, with features from Ab-Soul, Action Bronson, Da$h and Sulaiman. And to help get things rolling, we’re hit with the official video for the project’s intro “Graceful Jewelry Removal.”

Take a look at the video above, then check out the tracklisting below.

01 Graceful Jewelry Removal
02 Marmalade Sky
03 Burgundy Windbreaker
04 Odd Sweaters 1992
05 Pimp Sport
06 Short $ermons f. Ab-Soul
07 Special Jim
8 850 Music (Morimoto Drug Transactions) f. Action Bronson
9 Since My Dog Died
10 Paul Allen’s Business Card f. Sulaiman
11 Blue Fin Tuna f. Da$h & RetcH