Kid Ink Enlists Pusha T, Wale, Meek Mill, A$AP Ferg & More for “My Own Lane” LP

blame it on Shake December 13, 2013
kid ink my own lane

Looks like Kid Ink called in a few favors for his major label debut, My Own Lane. With a January 7th release set, the Cali emcee will be joined by Pusha T, Chris Brown, A$AP Ferg, Meek Mill, French Montana, Wale and others.

Production is believed to be coming from the likes of Pharrell, DJ Mustard, Boi-1da, T-Minus, Jahlil Beats and Cardiak.

01 Hello World
02 The Movement
03 Show Me f. Chris Brown
04 Iz U Down f. Tyga
05 We Just Came to Party f. August Alsina
06 Main Chick f. Chris Brown
07 No Option f. King Los
08 Murda f. Pusha T
09 Rollin’
10 Tattoo Of My Name
11 No Miracles f. Elle Varner & MGK
12 I Don’t Care f. Maejor Ali
13 More Than A King
14 Star Player
15 My System
16 Money and the Power
17 Bad Ass f. Meek Mill & Wale
18 Bossin’ Up f. A$AP Ferg & French Montana

Spotted: Miss Info