Mélat – Stardate (Video)

blame it on Shake December 13, 2013

The closing track on Mélat’s Canon Ourania: The Illumination EP — which I just realized was never posted when it dropped (SMH) — gets the visual treatment. Take a look at the Austin native’s new video for “Stardate” above and be sure to pick up her new EP below.

melat canon ourania

01 Third Eye
02 Daphne
03 Wings
04 Grow
05 Beauty
06 Ocean
07 Better
08 Stardate

Stream here, download here.