Stream Sean Price & M-Phazes’ New Album “Land Of The Crooks”

blame it on Meka December 17, 2013

The next next album drop of the day (don’t worry; there’s more coming before the sun goes down) pairs one Brooklyn-reared lyrical veteran with one Australian-reared acclaimed beatmaker for a five-track EP featuring the likes of Roc Marciano, Billy Danze from M.O.P., Guilty Simpson and more. The hell are you still reading this for? Listen below, cop right here.