Clams Casino – Instrumentals 3 (Beat Tape)

blame it on Meka December 18, 2013

The New jersey-based producer one again has dropped his “year-end” review of beats he’s crafter for the like of A$AP Rocky, MF DOOM, Mac Miller, and more. Check it out, courtesy of FACT. Tracklist and link down bottom.

1. Crystals
2. Hell (A$AP Rocky instrumental)
3. Cry For Me (unreleased)
4. Pull Me Down (Mikky Ekko instrumental)
5. LVL (A$AP Rocky instrumental)
6. Bird Call (Mac Miller instrumental)
7. Freeze (A$AP Rocky instrumental)
8. Haunt (unreleased)
9. Melthru (unreleased)
10. Bookfiend (DOOM instrumental)
11. Cold Feet (Mac Miller instrumental)
12. Wizard (remix)
13. Youforia (Mac Miller instrumental)

DOWNLOAD: Clams Casino – Instrumentals 3 (Mixtape)