SMKA Recaps 2013 Production in ‘Super Market Knife Attack’ Compilation

blame it on Shake January 2, 2014
SMKA 2013 Cover

Chicago’s Rashid Hadee isn’t the only one recapping his past year with a new compilation. To help show off their production credits from 2013, Atlanta-based SMKA release their annual Super Market Knife Attack compilation. Featuring the likes of Freddie Gibbs, Chuck Inglish, Jarren Benton, Dizzy Wright, Dom Kennedy and more.

01 Boldy James – How Much f. Problem & Jarren Benton
02 Trinidad James – I Need Mo (Remix) f. Odd Future
03 K Camp – How It Is f. Young Lyxx, Sy Ari Da Kid & Supakali
04 Forte Bowie – Decatur Booty f. Denzel Curry & Jus Nice
05 40 Akerz – Tokyo
06 Freddie Gibbs – Have U Seen Her f. Hit Skrewface
07 Chuck Inglish – All Night All Day f. Planet VI
08 Dizzy Wright – Step Yo Game Up f. Tory Lanez & Jarren Benton
09 Playboy Tre – The Good Life f. Marian Mareeba & Spree Wilson
10 Jarren Benton – PBR and Reefer
11 Dom Kennedy – For my Homies
12 Jackie Chain, Scotty ATL & RaRa – Pimpin’ Mane
13 Cooly Wright – Go Hard