Ugly Heroes – Pay Attention (prod. Apollo Brown)

blame it on JES7 January 4, 2014

Ugly Heroes (Apollo Brown, Verbal Kent & Red Pill) are one of many who have recently contributed to Mello Music Group’s upcoming Mello Music Group – Mandala Vol. 2, Today’s Mathematics, following the first edition which featured Oddisse’s “Invisible Walls“.

The album is now available for pre-order via iTunes for a Jan 28 release date. Tracklist below.

01. No Design To This f. Fredro Starr (prod. Audible Doctor)
02. Juk f. Stik Figa & Rapper Big Pooh (prod. Duke Westlake)
03. Beast Mode f. Verbal Kent (Cuts DJ Eclipse) (prod. Apollo Brown)
04. Stand Hard In A Circle Of Thieves f. Yarbrough & Gensu Dean (prod. Gensu Dean)
05. The Pain Is Gone f. Murs (prod. Apollo Brown)
06. Up f. Muhsinah (prod. 14KT)
07. Space Age Love Instrumental (prod. Audible Doctor)
08. Pay Attention f. Ugly Heroes (prod. Apollo Brown)
09. Advanced Degrees f. Howard Lloyd (prod. Gensu Dean)
10. The Last Real One f. Wise Intelligent & Has-Lo (prod. Audible Doctor)
11. Keep It On The Hush f. Jamall Bufford (prod. Def Dee)
12. Stardust f. Blacastan (prod. Gensu Dean)
13. Low Seratonin f. Ugly Heroes (prod. Oddisee)
14. Le Boulevard Montmartre Instrumental (prod. Oddisee)
15. Listen To Me f. Def Dee & yU (prod. Def Dee)
16. Mantra (Tut’s Revenge) (prod. Georgia Anne Muldrow)