RATKING Announce Debut Album, Release First Single “Canal”

blame it on Shake January 23, 2014
ratking so it goes

RATKING have announced that they will be releasing their debut album, So It Goes, on April 8th. Calling on the genius of Young Guru to engineer the LP; which boasts features from King Krule, Wavy Spice and Saloman Faye.

On top of the album announcement, the New York trio also released the cover art, tracklisting and first single. Take a listen to “Canal” below and pre-order So It Goes on iTunes.

01 *
02 Canal
03 Snow Beach
04 So Sick Stories f. King Krule
05 Remove Ya
06 Eat
07 So It Goes
08 Puerto Rican Judo f. Wavy Spice
09 Protein
10 Bug Fights
11 Take f. Salomon Faye