J. Cole & Dreamville Records Release “Revenge Of The Dreamers” Mixtape

blame it on Illy January 28, 2014

Turning 29 today, J. Cole celebrates his birthday with a major announcement. The Roc Nation MC—who plays Madison Square Garden’s The Theater tonight for his “What Dreams May Come True” Tour—announced his Dreamville Records imprint had officially signed a partnership with Interscope Records.

Along with announcing the new deal, J. Cole and Dreamville have released the 11-track Revenge of the Dreamers mixtape featuring a handful of cuts from Cole, as well as new music from Dreamville Records’ Bas and Omen. Stream/download below.

RELATED: JAY Z Gifts J. Cole With His Original ROC Chain

01 J. Cole – Lil Niggaz (Snippet)
02 Bas – Golden Goals
03 Omen – Motion Picture
04 Bas – Lit f. J. Cole & K Quick
05 J. Cole – Revenge of the Dreamers
06 Bas – Ceelo With The G’s
07 Omen – Henny Flow
08 J. Cole – Blowin’ Smoke
09 J. Cole – Bitchez f. Bas & Omen
10 Treasure Davis – May the Bitter Man Win f. J. Cole
11 J. Cole – Crooked Smile (Original)