Willie the Kid & Bronze Nazareth – The Guilt (Video)

blame it on Shake January 28, 2014

On February 11th, Willie the Kid and Bronze Nazareth are joining forces for their collaborative album, The Living Daylights.

After teaming up with Sha Stimuli and Sean Price on the “Delirium,” the Grand Rapids, MI natives hold it down by themselves on the latest leak “The Guilt.” Watch out the official video above and check out the LP’s cover art and tracklisting below.


01 Overture
02 Avalon f. Roc Marciano
03 The Blitz f S-Class Sonny
04 Breakfast In France
05 Sweet Sorrow
06 The Guilt
07 Fucking Blades f. L.A.D
08 Wu Babies f. Young Dirty Bastard and Sun God
09 Ain’t Nothing f. Boldy James
10 Coming From f. Bronze Nazareth
11 Delirium f. Sha Stimuli & Sean Price
12 Ice Cold Guinness f. L.A.D
13 Bless My Food f. Tekh Togo