Freddie Gibbs & Madlib Enlist Scarface, Ab-Soul, Mac Miller & More for ‘Piñata’ LP

blame it on Shake February 7, 2014
madgibbs pinata

We’re just over a month away from Freddie Gibbs and Madlib’s upcoming full-length, Piñata. To increase the anticipation, the MadGibbs duo unveil the official tracklisting and cover art.

The LP is set to include 17-tracks with features from Danny Brown, Raekwon, Ab-Soul, Scarface, BJ the Chicago Kid, Mac Miller, a couple of our best friends and more.

01 Supplier
02 Scarface
03 Deeper
04 High f. Danny Brown
05 Harold’s
06 Bomb f. Raekwon
07 Shitsville
08 Thuggin’
09 Real
10 Uno
11 Robes f. Domo Genesis & Earl Sweatshirt
12 Broken f. Scarface
13 Lakers f. Ab-Soul & Polyester the Saint
14 Knicks
15 Shame f. BJ The Chicago Kid
16 Watts f. Big Time Watts
17 Piñata f. Domo Genesis, G-Wiz, Casey Veggies, Sulaiman, Meechy Darko & Mac Miller

March 8th is the date. Mark your calendars!