Rick Ross – Mastermind (Tracklist)

blame it on Meka February 7, 2014

With the release date set, a “squashed beef” track with Jeezy, Diddy on board to help, and some wacky artwork, Ricky is all set to drop his sixth studio album in the coming weeks. Check out the tracklisting below, and lookout for the LP on March 4th.

UPDATED: Added production credits to the tracklist as well.


01 Intro
02 Rich Is Gangsta (prod. Black Metaphor)
03 Drug Dealer’s Dream (prod. Jake One)
04 Shots Fired
05 Nobody (Diddy)
06 The Devil Is A Lie f. Jay-Z (prod. KE On the Track)
07 Mafia Music III f. Sizzla & Mavado (prod. Bink!)
08 War Ready f. Jeezy
09 What A Shame (prod. Reefa)
10 Supreme (prod. Scott Storch)
11 BLK & WHT (prod. D-Rich)
12 Dope Bitch (Skit)
13 In Vein f. The Weeknd (prod. The Weeknd)
14 Sanctified f. Kanye West & Big Sean (prod. Kanye West)
15 Walin’ On Air f. Meek Mill (prod. D-Rich)
16 Thug Cry f. Lil Wayne (prod. J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)