Play Cloths, Sean C & LV to Release ‘Loud Dreams Vol. 1’ Compilation

blame it on Meka February 10, 2014

The acclaimed, award-winning producers (Jay-Z, Wale, Big Pun, Diddy, and Clipse among many others) will team up with Pusha T & No Malice’s venerable line to release a new project in March that will feature the likes of Bun B, Pusha T, Busta Rhymes, Fabolous, Jadakiss, Prodigy, Styles P and Black Thought, Big K.R.I.T., Dom Kennedy, Smoke DZA, Black Dave, Tree, A$AP Ferg, and more. You can check out the making of the project above, and the tracklisting below.

1. Tomorrow May Never Come f. Styles P, A$AP 12vy and CharlieRED
2. Better Get My Money Up f. Tree, Bun B, 100s and J Ivy
3. Look At Us f. Smoke DZA, Big K.R.I.T and Dom Kennedy
4. Burn It Down f. Asher Roth, Devin the Dude, Smoke Dza and Hypnotic Brass
5. Live For Today f. JadaKiss, Bun B, Rob Zoe and Anthony King
6. Pandemonium f. Al Doe
7. Light Fantastic f. J. Ivy and Keon Bryce
8. Where’s Your Leader? f. Prodigy, Remy Banks, CharlieRED and Bun B
9. Hand In My Pocket f. Pusha T and A$AP Ferg
10. BreakFruit f. Raekwon
11. Busstop f. Busta Rhymes