YG Enlists Kendrick Lamar, ScHoolboy Q, Jeezy, Drake & More for ‘My Krazy Life’

blame it on Illy February 20, 2014

YG will roll out his debut album, My Krazy Life, a month from now and has decided to unveil the tracklisting to his much anticipated project.

TDE’s Kendrick Lamar, ScHoolboy Q, and Jay Rock appear on the 14-track album, along with Ty Dolla $ign, TeeFLii, and more. Jeezy and Rich Homie Quan appear on the LP’s hit single, “My N***a” as well as the DJ Mustard-produced “Left, Right” and the Drake-assisted “Who Do You Love?

01. The Put On Intro
02. Bpt
003. I Just Wanna Party f. ScHoolboy Q & Jay Rock
04. Left, Right f. DJ Mustard
05. Bicken Back Being Bool
06. Meet the Flockers f. Tee Cee
07. My N***a f. Jeezy & Rich Homie Quan
08. Do It To Ya f. TeeFLii
09. Me & My Bi**h f. Tory Lanez
10. Who Do You Love? f. Drake
011. Really Be Smokin’ N Drinkin’ f. Kendrick Lamar
12. 1Am
13. Thank God (Interlude) f. Big TC & RJ
14. Sorry Momma f. Ty Dolla $ign

Pre-order My Krazy Life (due out March 18) on iTunes now.