Pharrell Calls on Justin Timberlake, Daft Punk, Miley Cyrus for ‘G I R L’

blame it on Illy February 21, 2014

Pharrell unveils the tracklisting to his highly anticipated sophomore solo effort G I R L (due March 3) and Noisey UK got to listen to the upcoming project exclusively. Justin Timberlake joins the GRAMMY award winning producer on “Brand New” with Miley Cyrus on “Come Get It,” Daft Punk on “Dust of Wind” and Alicia Keys on “I Know Who You Are.”

01. Marilyn Monroe
02. Brand New (Feat. Justin Timberlake)
03. Hunter
04. Gush
05. Happy
06. Come Get It (Feat. Miley Cyrus)
07. Dust of Wind (Feat. Daft Punk)
08. Lost Queen
09. Freq
10. I Know Who You Are (Feat. Alicia Keys)
11. It Girl

G I R L is available for pre-order on iTunes now.