Pharrell – G I R L (Official Tracklist)

blame it on Meka February 25, 2014

With his highly-anticipated follow-up to 2006′s In My Mind finally hitting stores March 3rd, P took to the Instagram to unveil the album’s tracklisting, with features from Daft Punk, Justin Timberlake, Alicia Keys and – ugh – Miley Cyrus. Head below to check the whole thing out, then head to iTunes to pre-order the album.

01 Marilyn Monroe
02 Brand New f. Justin Timberlake
03 Hunter
04 Gush
05 Happy
06 Come Get It Bae f. Miley Cyrus
07 Gust of Wind f. Daft Punk
08 Lost Queen
09 Know Who You Are f. Alicia Keys
10 It Girl