Stream Rick Ross’ ‘Mastermind’ LP

blame it on Meka February 25, 2014

With Ricky’s new album hitting stores next Tuesday (March 4th), he’s given his fans the green-light to listen to the project in its entirety. Check out the tracklist below, then head to iTunes to listen.

1. Intro
2. Rich Is Gangsta
3. Drug Dealers Dream
4. Shots Fired
5. Nobody
6. The Devil Is a Lie f. Jay Z
7. Mafia Music III f. Sizzla & Mavado
8. War Ready f. Jeezy
9. What A Shame
10. Supreme
11. BLK & WHT
12. Dope Bitch Skit
13. In Vein f. The Weeknd
14. Sanctified f. Kanye West & Big Sean
15. Walkin On Air f. Meek Mill
16. Thug Cry f. Lil Wayne

Deluxe Edition Tracks:
17. Blessing In Disguise f. Scarface & Z-Ro
18. Paradise Lost
19. FuckWithMeYouKnowIGotIt (Reprise)