Iggy Azalea – The New Classic (Tracklist)

blame it on Meka March 9, 2014

With her oft-delayed debut album finally slated for release on April 15th, Iggy unveils the tracklist to The New Classic which will have guest contributions from Rita Ora, Mavado and Watch The Duck (yeah, me neither) as well as Charli XCX and T.I. Check out everything below.

1. Walk The Line
2. Don’t Need Y’all
3. 100 f. Watch The Duck
4. Change Your Life f. T.I.
5. Fancy f. Charli XCX
6. New Bitch
7. Work
8. Impossible Is Nothing
9. Goddess
10. Black Widow f. Rita Ora
11. Lady Patra f. Mavado
12. Fuck Love
13. Bounce
14. Rolex
15. Just Askin’