Ayatollah – The Love f. Inspectah Deck & Silent Knight

blame it on Shake March 10, 2014

On April 15th, Ayatollah will release his new album, Be Real Black For Me, on Elementality Productions. Until then, check out the latest single “The Love” featuring Inspectah Deck and Silent Knight below.

01 J Rocc Intro
02 Floating On the Van Wyck
03 Billions of Fans
04 I Just Love Music f. Anthony Hamilton
05 Getting Up
06 Why Marry
07 George Duke Forever
08 Ms. Nyro
09 The Most Important Person
10 Rachel
11 The Game in a Headlock
12 Children Cry
13 Material Things
14 The Love f. Inspectah Deck & Silent Knight
15 No God But You
16 Dream Big f. Jered Sanders