Future Enlists Andre 3000, Drake, Lil Wayne, Kanye West & More For ‘Honest’ LP

blame it on Meka March 10, 2014

With his oft-delayed album Strugs Sings The Blues Honest finally dropping on April 22nd, Ciara’s baby daddy lets loose the deluxe cover and tracklisting. Features include Lil Wayne, Drake, Pusha T, Pharrell, Kanye West, Wiz Khalifa and more.

Track 11, though…

1. Look Ahead
2. T-Shirt
3. Move That Dope f. Pusha T & Pharrell
4. My Momma f. Wiz Khalifa
5. Honest
6. I Won f. Kanye West
7. Never Satisfied f. Drake
8. I Be U
9. Covered N Money
10. Special f. Young Scooter
11. Benz Friendz (Whatchutola) f. Andre 3000
12. Blood Sweat
13. Big Rube Speaks
14. Side Effects
15. I’ll Be Yours
16. How Can I Not f. Young Scooter
17. Sh!t
18. Karate Chop (Remix) f. Lil Wayne

Deluxe album cover