August Alsina Enlists Rick Ross, Fabolous, Pusha T & Jeezy For ‘Testimony’ (Tracklist)

blame it on Shake March 17, 2014

With the Jeezy-assisted “Make It Home” on the airwaves, and “Numb” and “I Luv This Shit” still in people’s heads, August Alsina looks to release his Testimony LP on April 15th. Coming in at 13-tracks (15 if you count the bonus tracks), the New Orleans native is calling on Jeezy, Fabolous, Pusha T, Yo Gotti and Rick Ross for some assistance. Check out the tracklist below.

01 Testify
02 Make It Home f. Jeezy
03 Right There
04 You Deserve
05 No Love
06 Porn Star
07 FML f. Pusha T
08 Grind & Pray/Get Ya Money f. Fabolous
09 Ghetto f. Yo Gotti
10 Kissin’ On My Tattoos
11 Ah Yeah
12 Mama
13 Benediction f. Rick Ross
14 I Luv This Shit f. Trinidad Jame$ [Bonus]
15 Numb f. B.o.B & Yo Gotti [Bonus]