XV – March Madness Vol. 2: Sweet Sixteens

blame it on Shake March 21, 2014

After surprising fans with his Madness Begins EP on Tuesday (March 18th), XV is back with the second round of his #MarchMadness campaign. Dubbed Sweet Sixteens, there’s no mystery to what you’re getting with this one. Stream/download below…

01 The Bait (“Bait”)
02 Instagramin’ Pictures (“Luv Dem Strippers”)
03 Hippie
04 Dreams, Places & Faces (“Never Been”)
05 U Happy? (“Happy”)
06 The Learning Tree (“Sing About Me”)
07 One Gang (“1 Train”)
08 Watch Us (“Hovi Baby”)
09 Real I Am (“Way I Am”)
10 Another Illusion (“Sky’s The Limit”)
11 It Can Go Down (“Send It Up”)
12 Round Me (“Pound Cake”)
13 Everything Go (“G’d Up”)
14 All About Me (“All About U”)
15 Big (“Villuminati”)
16 L00K (“Lookin’ Ass Nigga”)

DOWNLOAD: XV – March Madness Vol. 2: Sweet Sixteens