Watch DJ Cable’s ATCQ Video Mix

blame it on JES7 March 22, 2014

If you have 45 minutes and some change to spare this weekend, press play on this dope A Tribe Called Quest video mix presented by DJ Cable. The mix navigates through a slew of ATCQ classics and is also DJ Shortkut approved.

01. Pharrell Intro
02. Bonita Applebum
03. We Got The Jazz
04. Oh My God
05. Check The Rhime
06. Award Tour
07. Can I Kick It (Spirit Mix)
08. Relax Yourself
09. I Left My Wallet In El Segundo
10. Hot Sex
11. Scenario
12. Interview with D-Ex
13. Stressed Out f. Faith Evans
14. 1nce Again f. Tammy Lucas
15. Find A Way