Young & Sick – Heartache Fetish

blame it on Shake March 26, 2014

DopeHouse meet Young & Sick, a singer/producer/illustrator who spends the majority of his time split between Los Angeles and New York. After debuting the lead single “Glass” off his upcoming self-titled album last month, the mysterious pop/R&B talent is back with “Heartache Fetish.” Take a listen to both below, make note of his summer tour dates and get ready for the album’s April 8th release date.

01 Mangrove
02 Heartache Fetish
03 Ghost of a Chance
04 Counting Raindrops
05 Feel Pain
06 Gloom
07 Glass
08 Valium
09 Nowhere
10 Twentysomething

young & sick summer tour