Rapper Big Pooh & Roc C Unveil ‘Trouble In The Neighborhood’ Cover Art & Tracklist

blame it on Shake April 1, 2014

Following the release of the first single “The Crew,” Rapper Big Pooh and Roc C unveil the official artwork and tracklisting to their upcoming Trouble In The Neighborhood LP. With features from Alchemist, T3, Joe Scudda, MED, Jozeemo; and production from S1, Evidene, Dae One and Focus, the album will be released April 29th. Check the titles below.

01 Set It Off (prod. S1)
02 It’s On f. Jozeemo & Marliek (prod. Dae One)
03 The Crew (prod. Praise)
04 Every Emcee f. MED & Hawdwerk (prod. Dae One)
05 Get That Mutha f. Alchemist & Big Twinz (prod. Dae One)
06 Handle It f. Chaundon & Erika Thompson (prod. S1)
07 Want Sum Mo’ f. T3 & Ina Williams (prod. Dae One)
08 Code 10 f. Joe Scudda & O-Dash (prod. Marcotix)
09 Crazy Psycho (prod. King Karnov)
10 Suicide Kings (prod. Focus)
11 Young America (prod. Evidence & Bravo)