Hot 97 Announces Their SummerJam XXI Lineup w/ 50 Cent, Childish Gambino, YMCMB & More

blame it on Meka April 2, 2014

The entire cast and crew of “This Is Hot 97” is currently on the airwaves announcing the lineup for the 21st edition of their summer concert. Already announced have been Childish Gambino, Jhené Aiko, Iggy Azalea, August Alsina, Nipsey Hussle, Chinx, and Mack Wilds, with many more to come in the coming minutes.

UPDATE: The stream has finished, but here’s the lineup as it stands right now:

SummerJam Stage
50 Cent
Sevyn Streeter
Troy Ave
Action Bronson
Wiz Khalifa
The Roots
Trey Songz
Kid Ink
Nicki Minaj, Lil Wayne & Young Money
YG & DJ Mustard
Ty Dolla $ign

Festival Stage
Childish Gambino
Iggy Azalea
Nipsey Hussle
Jhené Aiko
Mack Wilds
August Alsina