Bas – Charles De Gaulle To JFK

blame it on Meka April 9, 2014

Dreamvillain Bas will make his formal debut on Interscope Records with the release of his Last Winter LP on April 29th. Check the project’s first single “Charles De Gaulle to JFK” and official tracklisting below.

1. New World Order (N.W.O.)
2. Mook in New Mexico
3. Fiji Water In My Iron f. KQuick
4. My Nigga Just Made Bail f. J. Cole
5. Charles De Gaulle To JFK
6. Vacation f. Irvin Washington
7. Building Blocks (Interlude)
8. Donk Of The Day
9. Golden Goals
10. Nigga On The Dos Equis, The Most Interesting Man In The World
11. Your World f. Mack Wilds
12. Last Winter
13. Lit f. J. Cole & KQuick