Michael Jackson – Xscape (Tracklist)

blame it on JES7 April 13, 2014

We’re now about a month away from the release of Michael Jackson’s second posthumous (compilation) album, Xscape which has a penciled in release date of May 13th. So far, we’ve heard the Rodney “Darkchild” Jerkins written title track and seen the official trailer for the LP.

Today, we get a quick glimpse at the track list for the project, which will feature production from longtime collaborator Darkchild (Rodney Jerkins), Timbaland, Jerome “J-Roc” Harmon, Stargate and more. One of the tracks, “A Place With No Name” was originally recorded back in 1998 which takes cues from the hit rock song, “A Horse With No Name” by America. Pre-order the deluxe version via Amazon or on iTunes here.

1. Love Never Felt So Good
2. Chicago
3. Lovin’ You
4. A Place With No Name
5. Slave To The Rhythm
6. Do You Know Where Your Children Are
7. Blue Gangsta
8. Xscape