eMC – Charly Murphie

blame it on Shake April 14, 2014


On May 20th, eMC — the group made up of Masta Ace, Stricklin, Punchline and Wordsworth — are releasing a new EP, The Turning Point. While they put the final touches on the project, we’re blessed with a new single. Check out “Charly Murphie” below.