Skyzoo & Torae – Barrel Brothers (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Meka April 16, 2014

After numerous collaborations and a legion of fans clamoring for this to happen, Sky and Tor will finally collaborate on a full-length project, dropping May 27th. With the likes of Sean Price, Guilty Simpson, Blu, DJ Premier, Jahlil Beats, !llmind, Black Milk, Apollo Brown, Oh-No, and others making contributions, this is shaping up to possibly be one of the best hip hop projects to drop this year. Check out the tracklisting below.

1. Intro
2. Talk Of The Town (prod. Oh-No)
3. Make You A Believer (prod. Jahlil Beats)
4. Tunnel Vision (prod. !llmind)
5. Blue Yankee Fitted (prod. !llmind)
6. All In Together f. Sean Price & Guilty Simpson (prod. Black Milk)
7. Triangle Offense f. Sha Stimuli (prod. !llmind)
8. Movie Album (skit) (prod. Auréli1 a.k.a TIGA)
9. Albee Square Mall f. Livin Proof (prod. Praise)
10. The Hand Off (prod. Khrysis & Cyrus Tha Great)
11. 4 Bar Friday (prod. The Stuyvesants)
12. Memorabilia (prod. AntMan Wonder)
13. Rediscover f. Blu (prod. MarcNfinit)
14. The Aura (prod. DJ Premier, co-produced by AntMan Wonder)
15. Got It From Here (prod. Apollo Brown) (bonus-itunes & vinyl only)