Coalmine Records Celebrating 10 Years With ‘Unearthed’ Compilation

blame it on Shake April 17, 2014

To celebrate 10 years in the game, Coalmine Records will be releasing a compilation album, Unearthed, on May 13th.

Mixed and arranged by DJ Revolution, the LP boasts features from Pharoahe Monch, Sean Price, Blu, Diamond D, Nottz, Skillz, Guilty Simpson, Khrysis, Fashawn, M-Phazes and plenty others. Full tracklisting + pre-order links available below.

01 Unearthed (Intro) f. DJ Revolution
02 Pharoahe Monch – Get Down (prod. M-Phazes)
03 Bang This (Interlude)
04 One Dae – Bang This (prod. Marco Polo)
05 Revolution’s House (Interlude)
06 Big Noyd, Large Professor, Kool G Rap – Naturally Born (prod. Ayatollah)
07 Blu – Kiss The Sky f. Mela Machinko (prod. M-Phazes)
08 Royce da 5’9″, Skillz & Diamond D – One For The Money (prod. G-Squared)
09 El Da Sensei – Show Stoppa (prod. DJ Devastate)
10 Apathy & Celph Titled – School for Scoundrels (prod. Ayatollah)
11 Guilty Simpson & Small Professor – On The Run
12 Drop ‘Em (Intro)
13 The Rockness Monstah – Drop ‘Em (prod. BeanOne)
14 Rah Digga – Never Back Down f. Fashawn & Reks (prod. M-Phazes)
15 Torae – Real Talk (prod. Young Cee)
16 Guilty Simpson & Small Professor – I’m The City f. Boldy James & Statik Selektah
17 The Artifacts – Easter (prod. Khrysis)
18 Land of the Crooks (Interlude)
19 Sean Price, Billy Danze, Maffew Ragazino & DJ Babu – Land of the Crooks (prod. M-Phazes)
20 Blu & Nottz – Boyz II Men f. Nitty Scott, MC
21 Most Confident (Interlude)
22 Wildchild & MED – Most Confident (prod. Create & Devastate)

Bonus Tracks:
• Royce Da 5’9″, Skillz & Diamond D – One for the Money (Mananz Remix)
• Guilty Simpson & Small Professor – On The Run (Ran Reed Remix)
• Blu & Nottz – Boyz II Men (Diamond D Remix)

Pre-orders available on iTunesFat Beats and UGHH.