2 Chainz Enlists Rick Ross, A$AP Rocky, Ty Dolla $ign & More For ‘Freebase’ EP

blame it on Shake April 24, 2014

With the May 5th release date approaching for his Freebase EP, 2 Chainz liberates the project’s official tracklist.

Joining Chainz on the seven-track release will be Rick Ross, A$AP Rocky, Ty Dolla $ign, Mike WiLL Made It, Young Chop, Metro Boomin’ and more.

01 Don’t Do It (Intro)
02 Trap Back (prod. Street Symphony & 808XELiTE)
03 Freebase (prod. C Note)
04 Flexxin’ On My Baby Mama (prod. DJ Paul & Twhy)
05 WudaCudaShuda f. Lil Boosie (prod. Mike Will Made It)
06 Crib in Closet f. Rick Ross & ASAP Rocky (prod. Metro Boomin & 808 Mafia)
07 They Know f. Cap-1 & Ty Dolla $ign (prod. Young Chop)