The Roots – Tomorrow f. Raheem DeVaughn

blame it on JES7 April 26, 2014

Following the unveiling of the artwork to their new upcoming album …And Then You Shoot Your Cousin last week, The Roots crew drop off a brand new one titled “Tomorrow” with Raheem DeVaughn helping out on vocal duties. Peep the stream below, right after the tracklist.

01. Theme From the Middle of the Night
02. Never
03. When the People Cheer
04. The Devil…
05. Black Rock
06. Understand
07. Dies Irae
08. The Coming
09. The Dark (Trinity)
10. The Unraveling
11. Tomorrow
12. Nothing