Copywrite & Surock To Release “Choose Your Own Adventure” EP, ‘Murderland’

blame it on Shake April 28, 2014

Next month, Copywrite is teaming up with DMV producer Surock to provide fans with a new “Choose Your Own Adventure” style project.

“Me and Surock are about to drop an EP. It’s called Choose Your Own Adventure: Murderland. It’s the first body of work by the artists where the fans can change and control the course of the project by skipping tracks and rearranging the track list. We felt that it was a groundbreaking concept and important to keep the fans at the forefront of it. Not only is the course of the EP dictated by you, the listener, but we’ve also decided to release this as a free download.” – Copy

01 Choose Your Own Adventure
02 Trouble
03 Leroy
04 Real One
05 Machismo f. Bloodstain Lane
06 Yasiin Bey
07 No Games
08 Competition

Word to R.L. Stine!