G-Eazy – Let’s Get Lost (Video)

blame it on Shake April 29, 2014

Now that his These Things Happen LP has a June 23rd release date, G-Eazy liberates the music video for the Devon Baldwin-assisted “Let’s Get Lost.”

Take a look at the official clip above, check out the album’s cover/tracklist below and pre-order on iTunes.


01 These Things Happen (prod. Blackbear)
02 Far Alone f. E-40 & Jay Ant (prod. Jay Ant)
03 I Mean It f. Remo (prod. Remo & Christoph Andersson)
04 Interlude (prod. Christoph Andersson)
05 Opportunity Cost (prod. Jordan Evans & Matthew Burnett)
06 Almost Famous (prod. Christoph Andersson)
07 Lotta That f. A$AP Ferg & Danny Seth (prod. Christoph Andersson & G-Eazy)
08 Factory Girl (Skit)
09 Downtown Love f. John Michael Rouchell (prod. G-Eazy)
10 Complete (prod. Christoph Andersson)
11 Let’s Get Lost f. Devon Baldwin (prod. G-Eazy & Christoph Andersson)
12 Shoot Me Down f. Anthony Stewart (prod. G-Eazy)
13 Been On (prod. Christoph Andersson)
14 Remember You f. Blackbear (prod. Blackbear)
15 Tumblr Girls (prod. Christoph Andersson)
16 Just Believe (prod. Christoph Andersson)