Mariah Carey Announces ‘Me. I Am Mariah’ LP; Featuring Nas, Fabolous, Wale & More

blame it on Shake May 1, 2014

At the age of 44, Mariah Carey is set to make her return with the release of her 14th studio album, Me. I Am Mariah… The Elusive Chanteuse.

Marked with a May 27th release date, the new album is set to feature Nas, Fabolous, Mary J Blige, Wale, Miguel and R. Kelly; with production duties falling on Jermaine Dupri, Rodney Jerkins, Mike WiLL Made It and Hit-Boy.


01 Cry.
02 Faded
03 Dedicated f. Nas
04 #Beautiful f. Miguel
05 Thirsty
06 Make It Look Good
07 You’re Mine (Eternal)
08 You Don’t Know What To Do f. Wale
09 Supernatural
10 Meteorite
11 Camouflage
12 Money ($ * / …) f. Fabolous
13 One More Try
14 Heavenly (No Ways Tired/Can’t Give Up Now)
15 It’s a Wrap” f. Mary J Blige


16 Betcha Gon’ Know f. R. Kelly
17 The Art of Letting Go
18 Me. I Am Mariah… The Elusive Chanteuse