Watch the Trailer for Coalmine Records’ Upcoming ‘Unearthed’ Compilation

blame it on Shake May 9, 2014

In promotion for Coalmine Records’ 10-year anniversary compilation Unearthed, the Brooklyn-based indie label recruits Todd Angkasuwan to create an animated trailer set to the project’s Young Cee-produced intro track.

Unearthed-which boasts features from Blu, Royce Da 5’9″, Skillz, Apathy, Sean Price, Statik Selektah, Fashawn and many others-drops next Tuesday, May 13th. Pre-orders are available via iTunes, Fat Beats and UGHH.

PREVIOUS: Pharoahe Monch “Get Down”