Stream Coalmine Records’ ‘Unearthed’ LP

blame it on Shake May 13, 2014

To celebrate 10 years in the game (congratulations Matt!), Brooklyn based indie label Coalmine Records has released their Unearthed compilation. A 2dope collection of tracks featuring the likes of Pharoahe Monch, Blu, Sean Price, Skillz, Royce Da 5’9″, Guilty Simpson, Torae  and countless others. Seriously, this project is stacked.

Available in both physical (UGHH/Fat Beats) and digital formats (iTunes), Unearthed can be heard below.

01 Unearthed (Intro) f. DJ Revolution
02 Pharoahe Monch – Get Down (prod. M-Phazes)
03 Bang This (Interlude)
04 One Dae – Bang This (prod. Marco Polo)
05 Revolution’s House (Interlude)
06 Big Noyd, Large Professor, Kool G Rap – Naturally Born (prod. Ayatollah)
07 Blu – Kiss The Sky f. Mela Machinko (prod. M-Phazes)
08 Royce da 5’9″, Skillz & Diamond D – One For The Money (prod. G-Squared)
09 El Da Sensei – Show Stoppa (prod. DJ Devastate)
10 Apathy & Celph Titled – School for Scoundrels (prod. Ayatollah)
11 Guilty Simpson & Small Professor – On The Run
12 Drop ‘Em (Intro)
13 The Rockness Monstah – Drop ‘Em (prod. BeanOne)
14 Rah Digga – Never Back Down f. Fashawn & Reks (prod. M-Phazes)
15 Torae – Real Talk (prod. Young Cee)
16 Guilty Simpson & Small Professor – I’m The City f. Boldy James & Statik Selektah
17 The Artifacts – Easter (prod. Khrysis)
18 Land of the Crooks (Interlude)
19 Sean Price, Billy Danze, Maffew Ragazino & DJ Babu – Land of the Crooks (prod. M-Phazes)
20 Blu & Nottz – Boyz II Men f. Nitty Scott, MC
21 Most Confident (Interlude)
22 Wildchild & MED – Most Confident (prod. Create & Devastate)

RELATED: How Not To Run An Indie Rap Label [Village Voice]