Podcasts & Mixes

DJ Spintelect: Middle of the Week Mix pt.5

blame it on Shake May 14, 2014

For the past month DJ Spintelect has been releasing “Middle of the Week” mixes that combine songs both new and old. No guidelines or themes, just a 2dope mix of new and classic material form artists of multiple genres. Week 5 features the likes of Lil Wayne, Prince, The Diplomats, Youngbloodz, Scarface, Slum Village, Bill Withers and many more. Check out the tracklist below and press play…

01 The Big Lebowski Intro
02 DJ Spintelect “Debo 2014”
03 Antiserum & Mayhem “Let’s Go”
04 Just Blaze & Baauer “Higher”
05 Boyz N Da Hood “Dem Boyz”
06 Audio Push “Space Jam”
07 BIG K.R.I.T. “Mt. Olympus”
08 Nicki Minaj “Chi-Raq” f. Lil Herb
09 Talib Kweli “New Leaders”
10 Lil Wayne “Yes” f. Pharrell
11 The Diplomats “Salute”
12 Young Jeezy “Camaro”
13 Lil Jon “I Don’t Give A…” f. Mystikal & Krayzie Bone
14 Lil Jon & The East Side Boyz “Bia Bia”
15 YoungBloodz “Damn” f. Lil Jon
16 Body Headbangers “I Smoke, I Drank Flow”
17 Mystikal “Here I Go”
18 Lil Wayne “Tha Block Is Hot”
19 Lil Wayne “Brand New”
20 Juelz Santana “Clockwork”
21 Scarface “Fuck Faces” f. Too $hort & Devin The Dude
22 JT Money “Who Dat” f. Sole
23 Ray Cash “Bumpin’ My Music”
24 Rick James “Mary Jane”
25 Pretty Ricky “On The Hotline”
26 Dil Jackson “Player Has Butterflies”
27 Gap Mangione “Diana In The Autumn Wind”
28 Slum Village “Fall In Love (Remix)”
29 Bill Withers “Lovely Day”
30 Prince :Pop Life”
31 Janet Jackson “Go Deep”
32 Amy Winehouse “You Know I’m No Good” f. Ghostface Killah