Audio Push – Parade (prod. Hit-Boy)

blame it on Meka May 19, 2014

Hit-Boy’s crew’s compilation, We The Plug, hits e-waves on May 27th. Listen to another banger from the project below, then check out the tracklist for the whole shebang down bottom.

01 Plug Music f. Tish Hyman, Hit-Boy, B.Carr, B-Mac the Queen, Audio Push, N.No, Kent M$ney & K. Roosevelt
02 Stripes . Hit-Boy, Audio Push, B-Mac the Queen & Preach
03 No Talkin’ f. Hit-Boy, Rich Boy & PeeJ
04 Cold f. K. Roosevelt
05 On Everything f. Hit-Boy & Young Dro
06 We The Plug: Commercial 1
07 Rude Awakening f. Hit-Boy, Bmacthequeen, Price & Big Hit
08 The Pay f. B-Mac the Queen & Lil Debbie
09 Shit Shit f. N.No, B. Carr, Kurupt & PeeJ
10 Scorn Interlude
11 Scorn f. Audio Push, Hit-Boy, KiD CuDi & Kent M$ney
12 Picture f. Hit-Boy, K. Roosevelt & Chili Chil
13 Members Only f. Hit-Boy, Audio Push, B-Mac the Queen, Kent M$ney, K. Roosevelt & James Fauntleroy
14 Parade Interlude
15 Parade f. Audio Push
16 We The Plug: Commercial 2
17 B.B.H. f. B-Mac the Queen, Audio Push & Hit-Boy
18 Grinding My Whole Life (Feat. N.No, B. Carr, Hit-Boy, Big Hit, Audio Push, Bmacthequeen & Kent M$ney)
19 Alert (Feat. Hit-Boy & Nipsey Hussle)