2Dope PremiereVideos

Premiere: F I X – Flash Flood (Video)

blame it on Shake May 21, 2014

Directed by Joe Horton & Anatomy.

Introducing F I X, a newly-formed MPLS based rap collective that consists of Kill the Vultures, No Bird Sing and Kristoff Krane. Today they are making their official debut with the release of their new single “Flash Flood.”

The individual groups’ albums are elaborate bank heists, years in the planning, but “Flash Flood” is a liquor store snatch and run that will no doubt keep fans occupied while they continue to digest No Bird Sing’s groundbreaking Definition Sickness (co-released late last year by F I X and Sage Francis’ Strange Famous Records) and wait patiently for an upcoming Kill the Vultures album.

For more information on the collective and their solo outings, hit up ftoitox.com.