Skyzoo & Torae – All In Together f. Sean Price & Guilty Simpson

blame it on Shake May 23, 2014

Skyzoo and Torae link up with Random Axe for their latest street single “All In Together.” Joined by Sean Price and Guilty Simpson on the mic, the four spitters rock over a Black Milk-produced banger. Check it out below and be sure to pick up that Barrel Brothers LP when it drops on the 27th!